Contact Us

Greater Manchester Fire and Rescue Service

Headquarters

146 Bolton Road

Swinton, Manchester

M27 8US


Tel: 0161 736 5866

For a FREE Home Fire Risk Assessment please call:

0800 555 815

Contact details

Councillors

Councillor David Acton

Trafford Town Hall
Talbot Road
Stretford
M32 0TH

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor David Acton contact details as a CSV file

david.acton@trafford.gov.uk

Councillor Mohammed Ayub

223 Green Lane
Bolton
BL3 2LE

01204 521855

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Mohammed Ayub contact details as a CSV file

mohammed.ayub@bolton.gov.uk

Councillor Walter Brett

17 Claremont Avenue
Heaton Chapel
Stockport
SK4 4QR

0161 431 9119

Download Councillor Walter Brett contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Walter Brett contact details as a CSV file

cllr.walter.brett@stockport.gov.uk

Councillor Jillian Collinson

Minden Cottage
129 The Green
Worsley
Salford
M28 2PA

07762157337

Download Councillor Jillian Collinson contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jillian Collinson contact details as a CSV file

councillor.collinson@salford.gov.uk

Councillor Joan Grimshaw

51 Heathfield Road
Bury
BL9 8HB

0161 766 3369

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Joan Grimshaw contact details as a CSV file

j.grimshaw@bury.gov.uk

Councillor Jane Hamilton

Member Services
Salford Civic Centre
Chorley Road
Swinton
M27 5DA

0161 793 3030
07762032077

Download Councillor Jane Hamilton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Jane Hamilton contact details as a CSV file

councillor.hamilton@salford.gov.uk

Councillor Derek Heffernan

12 Oldham Mill House
Old Mill Lane
Grottom
Oldham
OL4 5TS

0161 917 2292

Download Councillor Derek Heffernan contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Derek Heffernan contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Barrie Holland

47 Shelley Grove
Droylsden
Manchester
M32 0TH

0161 370 2481

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Barrie Holland contact details as a CSV file

barrie.holland@tameside.gov.uk

Councillor Kathleen Houlton

342 Newton Road
Lowton
Warrington
WA3 1HE

07775025161

Download Councillor Kathleen Houlton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Kathleen Houlton contact details as a CSV file

k.houlton@wigan.gov.uk

Councillor Tommy Judge

23 Tottenham Drive
Manchester
M23 9WH

0161 283 1614

Download Councillor Tommy Judge contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Tommy Judge contact details as a CSV file

cllr.t.judge@manchester.gov.uk

Councillor Afia Kamal

Manchester City Council
Members' Services
Town Hall
Manchester
M60 2LA

07908690081

Download Councillor Afia Kamal contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Afia Kamal contact details as a CSV file

cllr.a.kamal@manchester.gov.uk

Councillor John O'Brien

1 Moreton Drive
Leigh
WN7 3NF

01942 677148

Download Councillor John O'Brien contact details as VCard

Download Councillor John O'Brien contact details as a CSV file

j.o'brien@wiganmbc.gov.uk

Councillor Shaun O'Neill

15 Daffodil Close
Shawclough
Rochdale
OL12 6NY

01706 633585

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Shaun O'Neill contact details as a CSV file

shaun.o'neill@rochdale.gov.uk

Councillor Michael Whetton

7 Mulberry Court
Gaskell Road
Altrincham
WA14 1TL

07752667442

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Michael Whetton contact details as a CSV file

Councillor Steve Williams

73 Woodpark Court
Whitepark Road
Limehurst
Oldham
OL8 3JL

0161 345 6264

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as VCard

Download Councillor Steve Williams contact details as a CSV file

steve.williams@oldham.gov.uk